Skip to content
OnePaisa — Smart Finance for India

Airport lounge programme

HDFC Bank — Priority Pass

6 HDFC Bank credit cards carry lounge access via Priority Pass. Each card below is its own edge — visit counts and spend conditions are shown per card, not assumed shared, because they don't always match even under one network. Most recently verified 02 Aug 2026.

International

Doctor's Regalia Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guests charged $27 + Taxes/person/visit; PP not transferable; domestic PP visits chargeable

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Unlimited complimentary international visits via Priority Pass membership; guest USD 27 + GST per visit

Verified 02 Aug 2026source ↗

visits beyond the 6 complimentary charged US $27 + GST per visit; PP not transferable

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Regalia Activ Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

visits beyond complimentary limit charged $27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Regalia First Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

visits beyond complimentary limit charged $27 + taxes/visit; PP not transferable

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Frequently asked questions

Which HDFC Bank cards get lounge access via Priority Pass?

6 HDFC Bank cards carry Priority Pass lounge access today — see the table below for each card's own visit count and any spend condition. Terms vary per card even under the same network.