Skip to content
OnePaisa — Smart Finance for India

Airport lounge programme

Kotak Mahindra Bank — Priority Pass

9 Kotak Mahindra Bank credit cards carry lounge access via Priority Pass. Each card below is its own edge — visit counts and spend conditions are shown per card, not assumed shared, because they don't always match even under one network. Most recently verified 02 Aug 2026.

International

Kotak Air+ Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak Corporate Wealth Signature Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak Privy League Signature Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak Solitaire Business Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak Solitaire Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

2 guests/year waived

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak White Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Kotak White Reserve Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35; White Reserve guest-exempt

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Primary cardholder only; guest USD 35 per person per visit

Verified 02 Aug 2026source ↗

Kotak Zen Signature Credit CardConfirmed access — count not specified

guest $35

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Frequently asked questions

Which Kotak Mahindra Bank cards get lounge access via Priority Pass?

9 Kotak Mahindra Bank cards carry Priority Pass lounge access today — see the table below for each card's own visit count and any spend condition. Terms vary per card even under the same network.