Skip to content
OnePaisa — Smart Finance for India

Airport lounge programme

State Bank of India — Priority Pass

22 State Bank of India credit cards carry lounge access via Priority Pass. Each card below is its own edge — visit counts and spend conditions are shown per card, not assumed shared, because they don't always match even under one network. Most recently verified 02 Aug 2026.

Domestic

PhonePe SBI Card SELECT BLACKConfirmed access — count not specified

Complimentary (count not stated in T&C; defers to prioritypass.com). Priority Pass membership valid 24 months, primary cardholder only; overage and guest USD 27 + taxes per visit.

Verified 02 Aug 2026source ↗

Spend-based: 1 additional domestic lounge visit per Rs. 1 Lakh spend; capped at 15 visits in a membership year

primary only; children charged full guest fee

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Spend-based: 1 additional domestic lounge visit per Rs. 1 Lakh spend; capped at 12 visits in a membership year

primary only; children charged full guest fee

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

International

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

then USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27/visit (no complimentary guest); primary only; membership valid 24 months

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

primary only; USD 27 + taxes/visit after complimentary

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

PhonePe SBI Card SELECT BLACKConfirmed access — count not specified

Complimentary (count not stated in T&C; defers to prioritypass.com). Priority Pass membership valid 24 months, primary cardholder only; overage and guest USD 27 + taxes per visit.

Verified 02 Aug 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

SBI Card ELITE6 per year

6 complimentary visits/year, capped 2 per quarter; lounges outside India only (Priority Pass). USD 99 membership complimentary, valid 24 months.

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

SBI Card PRIME4 per year

primary only; guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

primary only

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

primary only

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Frequently asked questions

Which State Bank of India cards get lounge access via Priority Pass?

22 State Bank of India cards carry Priority Pass lounge access today — see the table below for each card's own visit count and any spend condition. Terms vary per card even under the same network.