Skip to content
OnePaisa — Smart Finance for India

Airport lounge programme

State Bank of India — SBI Network-Partner Lounge Program (Visa/RuPay/Mastercard)

12 State Bank of India credit cards carry lounge access via SBI Network-Partner Lounge Program (Visa/RuPay/Mastercard). Each card below is its own edge — visit counts and spend conditions are shown per card, not assumed shared, because they don't always match even under one network. Most recently verified 29 Jul 2026.

Domestic

Apollo SBI Card SELECTConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

BPCL SBI Card OctaneConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests (incl. children) charged at entry

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests (incl. children) charged at entry

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

KVB SBI Signature CardConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Paytm SBI Card SELECTConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Reliance SBI Card PRIMEConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

SBI Card MILES4 per year

primary only

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

SBI Card PRIMEConfirmed access — count not specified

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

guests USD 27 + taxes/visit (no complimentary guest)

Verified 29 Jul 2026source ↗

Frequently asked questions

Which State Bank of India cards get lounge access via SBI Network-Partner Lounge Program (Visa/RuPay/Mastercard)?

12 State Bank of India cards carry SBI Network-Partner Lounge Program (Visa/RuPay/Mastercard) lounge access today — see the table below for each card's own visit count and any spend condition. Terms vary per card even under the same network.